california food handler certificate

Showing 1–12 of 27 results

  • Read More

    *Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Course (ANSI Accredited Not State Specific)

    $10.00
  • Read More

    *TAP Series® Food Handler Training (Not State Specific)

    $15.00
  • Read More

    *USFoodHandler.com Food Handler Training (Not State Specific)

    $12.95
  • Read More

    Arizona Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Course (ANSI Accredited)

    $10.00
  • Read More

    Arizona USFoodHandler.com Food Handler Training

    $12.95
  • Read More

    California Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Course (ANSI Accredited)

    $10.00
  • Add to cart

    California ServSafe Food Handler® Online Course and Assessment

    $15.00

    Food Handler Courses & Exams are for line-level employees only.

    If you are an owner, manager, or run a shift you must be a Certified Food Protection Manager.

    All online courses are assigned within 24 business hours from ServSafe.com. If you do not see instructions in your email inbox please check your spam/junk folder.

    ServSafe Food Handler® Online Course and Assessment is a comprehensive solution that delivers consistent food safety training to employees. This ensures the same food safety principles are delivered each and every time.

    • Sections can be completed in approximately 10 minutes.
    • Color photographs from the learner’s point of view help reinforce food safety concepts.
    • Enhanced assessment can be taken at the completion of training to measure if employees have the minimum competency in food safety knowledge.
    • Once the course has been purchased and launched, participants can select to take the course in English, Spanish, Simplified Chinese, Korean, or Vietnamese.

    Covers five key areas:

    • Basic Food Safety
    • Personal Hygiene
    • Cross-Contamination & Allergens
    • Time and Temperature
    • Cleaning and Sanitation

    Languages: English/Spanish/Simplified Chinese/Korean/Vietnamese
    Exam Type: Three attempts at the online assessment are Included
    Certificate: ServSafe Food Handler® Certificate is valid for three years

     

  • Read More

    California TAP Series® Food Handler Training

    $15.00
  • Read More

    California USFoodHandler.com Food Handler Training

    $12.95
  • Read More

    Florida Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Course (ANSI Accredited)

    $10.00
  • Add to cart

    Florida SafeStaff® Food Handler® Online Course and Assessment

    $15.00

    SafeStaff® is a proud partner of Servsafe®. SafeStaff® Online Food Handler training is DBPR’s contracted provider, approval Number 1752486, for required Food Employee training that meets Florida Statute 509.049 requirements.

    Every Florida food employee in a DBPR licensed food service establishment that receives prepares, stores, or serves food, or handles food contact surfaces, must complete employee food handler training related to their specific job duties. Florida Statutes Chapter 509.049

    You may purchase multiple courses and assign them to your employees. SafeStaff courses are good for 60 days once started. No refunds. Once the course is completed students are able to print their own SafeStaff Certificate.

    This required food employee training program includes everything you need including instructions, food safety best practices, quizzes and assessments, Food handler certificate and wallet card, employee health reporting agreement, and documentation for submitting your training records to have your employees recorded in the DBPR online Foodhandler database. DBPR online Foodhandler database.

     

    All online courses are assigned within 24 business hours from ServSafe.com. If you do not see instructions in your email inbox please check your spam/junk folder.

     

  • Read More

    Florida USFoodHandler.com Food Handler Training

    $12.95