Offices & Training Centers

/ Offices & Training Centers
Office Hours Contact Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
HRBUniveral’s Central Office

HRBUniversla LLC

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr.

Birmingham, AL 35242

Monday – Friday

7:30 AM CST – 5:30 PM CST

Brad Peters President & CEO 855-447-2864 702 bpeters@hrbuni.net
Alecia Rollins Regional Director 855-447-2864 703 aleciarollins@hrbuni.net
Jann Robinson Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 710 jannrobinson@hrbuni.net
Maleah Barton Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 711 maleahbarton@hrbuni.net
Kim Hock Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 712 kimhock@hrbuni.net
Pam Hodges Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 713 pamhodges@hrbuni.net
Accounting Department Accounting 855-447-2864 700 accounting@hrbuni.net
Legal Department In House Council 855-447-2864 701 legal@hrbuni.net
Asheboro, NC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Elizabeth Nance Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 718 elizabethnance@hrbuni.net
Asheville, NC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Tim Tizzano Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 734 timtizzano@hrbuni.net
Athens, GA Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Travis Sgarlata Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 735 travissgarlata@hrbuni.net
Atlanta, GA Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Megan O’Toole Regional Director 855-447-2864 707 meganotoole@hrbuni.net
Sarah Beddington Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 733 sarahbeddington@hrbuni.net
Beaufort, SC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Kathleen Lacey Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 736 kathleenlacey@hrbuni.net
Columbia, SC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Kayla Pickler Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 737 kaylapickler@hrbuni.net
Wallace Crosby Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 738 wallacecrosby@hrbuni.net
Deland, FL Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Phil Martin Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 704 philmartin@hrbuni.net
Dothan, AL Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

7:30 AM CST – 5:30 PM CST

Jean Bates Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 739 jeanbates@hrbuni.net
Gray Court, SC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Cindy Powell Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 729 cindypowell@hrbuni.net
Hollywood, AL Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

7:30 AM CST – 5:30 PM CST

Tracy Russo Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 721 tracyrusso@hrbuni.net
Hot Springs, AR Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Alan Williams Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 740 alanwilliams@hrbuni.net
Lady Lake, FL Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Kathe Eberhardt Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 714 katheeberhardt@hrbuni.net
Louisville, KY Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Gretchen Boyd Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 705 gretchenboyd@hrbuni.net
Macon, GA Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Isaac Walker Regional Instructor 855-447-2864 724 isaacwalker@hrbuni.net
Walterboro, SC Satellite Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM CST – 6:30 PM EST

Tina Goves Adjunct Proctor 855-447-2864 741 tinagroves@hrbuni.net